Good Luck Cast of Singin’ in the Rain

Good Luck Cast of Singin' in the RainGood Luck Cast of Singin’ in the Rain! The Players Theatre writes about Singin’ in the Rain, “Set in Hollywood in the days of the silent screen, comes the mega-hit musical based on the 1952 classic film “Singin’ in the Rain”.  Escape to a different time with Don Lockwood, Cosmo Brown and Kathy Selden who will have you singing right along with this amazing score.  Featuring such classic as:  “Make’em Laugh,” “Good Mornin’” and “Singin’ in The Rain.””

 UPCOMING SHOWS:

  • Wednesday, January, 17 2018- 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018- 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018- 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018- 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018- 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018- 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018- 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 26, 2018- 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018- 2:00 PM & 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018- 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018- 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 02, 2018- 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 03, 2018-  7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 04, 2018- 2:00 PM
For more Wilde Land Rover news, Follow us on Twitter or Like us on Facebook.
Posted in Wilde News